Skip to the content

Junior High Performance Training Squads announced for winter camps

The England Touch Junior squads have been named for the winter training programme.

In all 27 clubs are represented by the 126 players, with the average age of the individuals selected still under-16.

The squads will be steadily whittled down to the four teams – Mixed 15, Mixed 18, Boys 18 and Girls 18 – ahead of the 2020 Junior Touch Championships.

England Touch is now recruiting for Head Coaches and Assistant Coaches for all four of the teams, along with Assistant Coaches for the new Men’s and Women’s 20s teams which will be entered into the 2021 Youth World Cup.

CLICK HERE for a Head Coach role description

CLICK HERE for an Assistant Coach role description

CLICK HERE for an application form


Liberty Ashdown (Other), Freya Aucken (O2 - London Scottish Red Lions), Berrie-blu Avery (Nottingham), Tamzin Corcoran (OSJ), Anna Crossley (Chester Cheetahs), Mille Cullen (Crewe and Nantwich), Thea Dawson (Cambridge), Ella Fleming (Other), Alana Gauntlett (Crewe and Nantwich), Cerys Godwin (Cheltenham), Megan Green (Cambridge), Amelia Grota (Peterborough), India Halsall (O2 - Orrell), Lucy Hawkrigg (Crewe and Nantwich), Megan Heaps (Nottingham), Eloise Hillebrand (Thames Valley Vikings), Ellie Lewis (Other), Leah Lilley (Peterborough), Charlotte  Lloyd (Nottingham), Sophie Lloyd (Nottingham), Ella Loveridge (Nottingham), Lucy Lupton (Nottingham), Morgan MacDonald (Other), Sophie MacMenamin (Wolves), Emma Martin (Wolves), Georgie Mascarenhas (Crewe and Nantwich), Kensie McNaught (CSSC London Eagles), Izzy Mickley (Wolves), Lucy Morriss (Crewe and Nantwich), Lily Moss (Nottingham), Poppy Murray (Camp Hill), Flori Nasir (Canterbury), Iris Nasir (Canterbury), Emma Oliver (Nottingham), Daisy Pank (University - Bath Hawks), Amelia Paton (Crewe and Nantwich), Isobel Penniceard (Wolves), Eve Pickup (Galaxy London), Maisie Pollard (Nottingham), Abigail Pritchard (Canterbury), Anna Reeves (Percy Park), Jessica Merve Richards (Other), Megan Begum Richards (Other), Ellen Scantlebury (Other), Matilda Setna (Wolves), Emily Simon (Nottingham), Phoebe Simon (Nottingham), Alice Summers (Canterbury), Polly Swann (Lincoln), Izzy Thesiger (Galaxy London), Rebecca Veal (Camp Hill), Hennessy Vine (Other), Olivia Walker (Wolves), Shannon Warren (Cambridge), Mia Watts (Peterborough), Jessica Wright (Crewe and Nantwich)


James Anderson (Chester Cheetahs), Cai Andrew (Thames Valley Vikings), Oliver Brassington (Nottingham), Sam Clacher (Wolves), Keir Clark (Bristol Fijians), Tom Clark (O2 - Farnham Saxons), Harrison Cross (Wolves), Hallam de Cort (Other), Samuel Dixon (Other), Fergal Evans (Thames Valley Vikings), Nathan Gray (Rugby Barbearians), Ben Grinter (Chester Cheetahs), Henry Hardman (O2 - London Scottish Red Lions), Jake Hattersley (OSJ), Matthew Hawes (Nottingham), Matthew Hawkrigg (Crewe and Nantwich), Will Heath (Northampton COYS), Zac Hill (Nottingham), Sebastian Hillebrand (Thames Valley Vikings), Ethan Hofton (Manchester Chargers), Connor Hughes (Canterbury), Logan Ince (Other), Cameron Keable (Northampton COYS), James Lawlor (Wolves), Tom Lawton-Davies (Thames Valley Vikings), Sam Line (Wolves), Angus Lister (Canterbury), Max Loveridge (Nottingham), Dylan Madge (O2 - Didcot), Samuel Massie (Didcot), Matthew Mayall (Canterbury), Matthew Maynard (Cambridge), Daniel McLaughlin (Cheltenham), Harry Missin (Cambridge), Jake Morris (Chester Cheetahs), Iszak Moy (Nottingham), William Murphy (Cambridge), Ragul Natarajan (Canterbury), Logan Noble (Peterborough), Lucas Norton (O2 - Maidenhead Mohawks), Eliot Nye (Canterbury), Jed Oberholzer (Wolves), Max Penniceard (Wolves), Tom Penniceard (Wolves), Rory Pillar (Crewe and Nantwich), Edward Pizzey (Nottingham), Kapene Plews (Wolves), Thomas Pollard (Nottingham), Ellis Povey (O2 - Orrell), Nathan Power (O2 - Sedgley Tigers), Rory Rees (Other), Thomas Ritchings (Peterborough), Cameron Rowland (Other), Oliver Simon (Nottingham), Max Slater (O2 - Sedgley Tigers), Flynn Smith (Other), Dawid Stepien (Other), Joseph Thompson (Lincoln), Samuel Thorpe (Manchester Chargers), George Threadgold (Crewe and Nantwich), Daniel Ticehurst (Canterbury), Ben Townrow (Wolves), Sebastian Trigo-De Castro (Peterborough), Isaac Turner (Nottingham), Sean Tyrrell (Cambridge), Hamish Waine (Other), Ellis Watts (Peterborough), Henry Winn (Cambridge), John Winterbourne (Lincoln), Charlie Wood (O2 - Orrell)

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch