Skip to the content

Uni National Touch Series to bring curtain down on memorable 2018

Saturday sees the Uni National Touch Series head to Bristol for the final tournament of a packed 2018 for England Touch, where 14 teams will be representing nine universities in the West Country.

Loughborough 1 and Bath 1 have shared the two Cup titles won so far in the 2018/19 Uni NTS, but it is overall Series reigning champions Exeter 1 who lead the table by virtue of their two second-place finishes.

Exeter, Bath and Bristol are all continuing their record of entering multiple teams, while Birmingham are making their first appearance of the season.

Matches start at 9am with the trophies expected to be handed out at 3:30pm.

CLICK HEREfor the full schedule, which will be updated throughout the day.

We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch