Skip to the content

ETA Regional Development Officers Appointed

The England Touch Association are pleased to announce the appointment of 19 new Development Officers that will work within their local areas to develop our sport.

Congratulations to the following:

Anthea JoyceSouth West (Bristol/Bath/Chippenham)
Ben MeakinMidlands (North), Midlands (South), Midlands

(West- Birmingham/Coventry/Leicester)
Chris GarlandSouth England (Surrey/Kent/Sussex)
Christopher McAuleyNorth West (Including Cheshire)
Daniel AskewSouth England (Surrey/Kent/Sussex)
Daniel WinesLondon (East), London (South)
David FieldMidlands (South)
Harry GrocottSouth West (Exeter/Cornwall)
Jason CunninghamSouth England (Southampton/Bournemouth)
Jen PalmerSouth West (Bristol/Bath/Chippenham)
Jose Luis DiasSouth West (Reading/Oxford/Maidenhead)
Lauren SargeantNorth West (Including Cheshire)
Lois LauLondon (East), London (South)
Mike BeardNorth Midlands
Nina GulatiSouth West (Bristol/Bath/Chippenham)
Nooroa OgdenLondon (South), South England (Surrey/Kent/Sussex)
Piula TuionoNorth West (Including Cheshire)
Sammie PhillipsSouth West (Reading/Oxford/Maidenhead)

Soul Phoenix                               East Anglia/Essex

If you would like one of a newly appointed Development Officers to come and run a session for you, please contact or


We are England Touch

We are the players. We are the supporters, willing us on. We are the medals, waiting to be won. We are the touchdowns, waiting to be scored. We are the men and women of all ages. We are the talent of today. We are the potential for tomorrow. We are one team. We are England Touch